Feis Ceoil Winners 2009

DIT Conservatory of Music and Drama

DIT Conservatory of Music and Drama has had very successful results at Dublin's ESB Feis Ceoil Music Festival 2009.  Postgraduate student, Aoife O'Sullivan was awarded  the IAWS McCormack Vocal Bursary of €10,000.  Deborah Abbot won the Dramatic Cup and €3,000 Quigley Award. There were successes in a range of instruments and various vocal categories from Tenor solo to Bassoon, Saxophone, Guitar, Piano and more. Congratulations to all participants.  

View  Feis Ceoil Results 2009